Superhero Mural

I’m doing a mural for a really great family. The young boy has super heroes all over his room. I would have cut off my toes for this room when I was his age. Superman, Spider-Man, Iron Man, Flash, Hulk, The Thing, Human Torch. I still have to go back and take final photos. These are all work in progress shots.

img_3300img_3297

img_3304

About bill main

I moved my blog to itsbillmain.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

