Fat Elvis

fat elvis shakin his hunk o’ burnin’ love for all he’s got…

I don’t know why but there are certain images that wont leave my mind til i get them out. This was one of em. haha thats horrible.

fatelvis-shopped

Get a print of me at http://www.etsy.com/shop/billmain

vote on the threadless shirt here:

http://www.threadless.com/submission/246431/Hunka_Burnin_Love

About bill main

I moved my blog to itsbillmain.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fat Elvis

  1. Debra kay says:

    I need to include a Fat Elvis in my buddah collection.

Leave a Reply

