3 years married

My wife and I recently celebrated our third year of marriage by going up to Oak Glenn, Ca. We stayed at a little bed and breakfast up in the mountains. It was a perfect getaway for us and the people who owned the B&B were really sweet. My wife, who happens to be Christina of Sweet Lavender Bake Shoppe, took a ton of photos and wrote a nice blog about it. So if you’d like to get a break from my sarcasm and mildly creepy drawings, go ahead and use your clicking finger (assuming you use your your hands to navigate the interwebs) to click over to her blog here. In the mean time, here is a drawing I made one morning while we had some coffee.

About bill main

I moved my blog to itsbillmain.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

